Library Hours Fall Semester - Fall 2014

( Library Hours in a Calendar )

Library Schedule August 25 - December 18, 2014

Hours While Classes are in Session:

Sunday   12:00pm - 12:30am  
Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 12:30am  
Friday   8:00am - 9:00pm  
Saturday   10:00am - 9:00pm  
 

Terrace After Hours (begins Sunday, September 21)

Sunday - Thursday  11:00pm - 3:00am  
 

REFERENCE DESK (Librarian Available)

Monday - Thursday   9:00am - 9:00pm  
Friday   9:00am - 5:00pm  
Saturday - Sunday   1:00pm - 5:00pm  
 

EXCEPTIONS to the above schedule:

Labor Day Weekend

Friday, August 29 8:00am - 5:00pm  
Saturday-Monday,August 30-September 1 CLOSED  
 

Columbus Day Weekend

Friday October 10th 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday-Monday, October 11 - 13 CLOSED
   

Thanksgiving Holiday

Late Room Closed November 24 - 29
Tuesday, November 25  8:00am - 9:00pm  
Wednesday, November 26  8:00am - 5:00pm  
Thursday - Saturday, November 27-39  CLOSED  
Sunday, November 30th Normal Hours  12:00pm - 8:00pm  
 

END OF SEMESTER (December 7-18) Extended Hours in the Terrace
Terrace Latenight hours till 8am on the following dates

Sunday - Thursday, December 7-11  11:00pm - 8:00am  
Sunday - Wednesday, December 14-17  11:00pm - 8:00am  
 

WINTER INTERSESSION

Thursday, December 18  8:00am - 7:00pm  
Friday, December 19th 8:00am - 5:00pm
(December 20 - January 4th) CLOSED